Alumni Team

Title
Name1
Emailid
Designation
Profilephoto
Contactno
10
Siddhant Pant
Student Coordinator
mba2020_siddhant_pant@aimt.ac.in
8007582841
Siddhant Pant
Student Coordinator
mba2020_siddhant_pant@aimt.ac.in
9
Shaurya Chaudhary
Student Coordinator
mba2020_shaurya_choudhary@aimt.ac.in
9821838865
8
Ravinder Singh Jyala
Student Coordinator
mba2020_ravinder_singh@aimt.ac.in
7088010794
7
Pankaj Panghal
Student Coordinator
mba2020_pankaj_panghal@aimt.ac.in
7011539591
6
Lagavi Bhat
Student Coordinator
mba2020_lagavi_bhatt@aimt.ac.in
9888058167
5
Jaya Kumari
Student Coordinator
mba2020_jaya_kumari@aimt.ac.in
7303866727
4
Aditya Pratap Singh
Student Coordinator
mba2020_aditya_pratap@aimt.ac.in
9936840844
3
Aayush Sharma
Student Coordinator
mba2020_aayush_sharma@aimt.ac.in
8872663093
2
Dr. Karishma Chaudhary
Faculty Coordinator
dr.karishma@aimt.ac.in
7838757589
1
Ms. Arshiya Ismail
Alumni Chairperson
ctpo@aimt.ac.in
8920177644