Alumni Team

Profile Pic
Name
Designation
Email ID
Contact No.
Ms. Arshiya Ismail
Alumni Chairperson
ctpo@aimt.ac.in
8920177644
Aayush Sharma
Student Coordinator
mba2020_aayush_sharma@aimt.ac.in
8872663093
Jaya Kumari
Student Coordinator
mba2020_jaya_kumari@aimt.ac.in
7303866727
Lagavi Bhatt
Student Coordinator
mba2020_lagavi_bhatt@aimt.ac.in
9888058167
Neha Kumari Singh
Student Coordinator
mba2020_neha_singh@aimt.ac.in
8076599037
Pankaj Panghal
Student Coordinator
mba2020_pankaj_panghal@aimt.ac.in
7011539591
Shaurya Chaudhary
Student Coordinator
mba2020_shaurya_choudhary@aimt.ac.in
9821838865
Siddhant Pant
Student Coordinator
mba2020_siddhant_pant@aimt.ac.in
8007582841
Ravinder Singh Jyala
Student Coordinator
mba2020_ravinder_singh@aimt.ac.in
7088010794